Dates & Times

 


Autumn 2020

Tuesday 1st September – Friday 18th December

Non-Pupil Day: Tuesday 1st September

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October


Spring 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February


Summer 2021

Monday 12th April – Tuesday 20th July

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 12th April, Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June


Please Note: These are our standard operating times, different arrangements apply during COVID-19

Breakfast Club Available 8.00am
Doors open for wake-up work 8.45am
School begins 8.55am
Registers close 9.05am
Mid-morning break 10.45-11.00am
Lunchtime 12.00-1.00pm
School finishes 3.20pm
After School and Extra Curricular  Clubs run 3.20-5.00pm

At the start of the day, children can come into their classrooms from 8.45  for “wake up work” opportunities before school starts at 8.55.

We are pleased to provide a Breakfast Club facility which operates from 8.15 Monday to Friday.  The cost is £2.25 per day which includes a basic breakfast. Bookings can be made via the school office.

We also operate an After School Club from the end of school to 5.00pm.  The cost is £6.00 per session.  Bookings can be made via the school office.