Dates & Times

 

Term Dates


Summer 2021

Monday 12th April – Tuesday 20th July

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 12th April, Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June


Autumn 2021

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 17th December

Non-Pupil Day: Wednesday 1st September

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October


Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April

Non-Pupil Days: Tuesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February


Summer 2022

Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 25th April, Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st July

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June


The School Day

Please Note: These are our standard operating times, different arrangements apply during COVID-19

Breakfast Club Available 8.00am
Doors open for wake-up work 8.45am
School begins 8.55am
Registers close 9.05am
Mid-morning break 10.45-11.00am
Lunchtime 12.00-1.00pm
School finishes 3.20pm
After School and Extra Curricular  Clubs run 3.20-5.00pm

At the start of the day, children can come into their classrooms from 8.45  for “wake up work” opportunities before school starts at 8.55.

We are pleased to provide a Breakfast Club facility. For costs or to make a booking please contact the school office.

We also operate an After School Club from the end of school to 5.00pm. For costs or to make a booking please contact the school office.